Lapasa Men’s Thermal Underwear Set

I have tried some other garments from Lapasa and they have always been beautifully presented and this set of thermals is no exception. Why bother to package a simple an item so elaborately? When you have a high quality product and an item which is not inexpensive it is always good policy to let buyers know that they are getting something out of the ordinary. Also it makes the item so much more attractive as a gift for a loved one or family member.

This set of terhal underwear fitted me pretty much as I expected although I would counsel buying a size up if in doubt. The set feels great and is soft and giving to the touch. It is made of 90% Polyester and 10% Elastane (whatever that is) which means it has a certain amount of give and elasticity. It feels incredibly warm when you have it on but it did not make me feel restricted or give me that Michelin Man feeling some thermals do.

This is a first rate set of thermal underwear, not the cheapest to be sure at £17.99, but good quality and made to last. This would make an excellent Christmas gift for the winter season.

More info and purchase